Fit apple pie🍎

Hi everyone!
Plums, nuts, apples and other delicious foods are one of the many reasons why I love autumn, particularly the beginning of it😍
I had a few small red apples in my fruit bowl which inspired me to make na apple pie. My apple pie is slightly different than regular apple pies – I don ´t add sugar. Yes, there is no added sugar both in the dough and in the apple layer😉 The pie turns out absolutely delicious and those who want can sprinkle it gently with powdered sugar. My apple pie belongs to the healthy recipes which taste really good and won ´t fall apart after you transfer it on a plate. I hate fit recipes which are basically a disaster even though you follow the recipes, so I try to share with you just the recipes which I trust. Here is the recipe and I recommend watching my video tutorial. Apart from getting some useful tips, you will also see my cute doggie which always helps me with baking!🐶

INGREDIENTS:

  • 3 glasses flour
  • cca. 200g – 220g butter
  • 4 egg yolks
  • 5-7 apples (depends on the size – personally I recommend using the small sweet ones)
  • cinnamon (optional)
  • powdered sugar (optional)

VIDEO TUTORIAL:

You will find a written step by step recipe here: Apple Pie recipe

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

