Fuchsia Roses💕

Black, white and fuchsia. Probably my favourite colour combination, so these photos are incredibly appealing to me.

When I saw the roses I couldn’t believe my own eyes and I was asking myself whether I was not dreaming💕 The roses had such an intense colour and so many blossoms! (This is when my hunt for exactly the same roses began. Fortunately, I managed to get very similar ones at Obi – I just wonder how insane I must have seemed to other customers there as I had been pulling a trolley filled with roses from the bottom to the top…😂)

Before I set for a photoshoot there, I realised that Arktis had a bright pink collar. It’s my favourite one – I purchased it some years ago at Bellomania website. The brand offers luxurious top – quality products, so if you like dog accessories, you might be interested😉

Anyway, here I my cherished photos. See you soon!

CH-fuchsia-roses-Arktis-3-C-JCH-fuchsia-roses-Arktis-4-C-JCH-fuchsia-roses-Arktis-1-C-JCH-fuchsia-roses-Arktis-2-C-JCH-fuchsia-roses-Arktis-6-C-JCH-fuchsia-roses-Arktis-5-C-J

One Comment Add yours

  1. Keenoahmom says:

    So beautiful 😍

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

