Spring outfit #2

I haven’t been to Zara for a pretty long time. When I came across the store a few days ago, I decided to check if there’s anything worth trying on there.

Just when I got to the section for teenagers, I spotted one item which totally mesmerized me. I immediately headed to the faux leather jacket to examine it and after I realised there’s a rhinestone skull on the back, I knew I had to persuade my Mum to buy it for me😄 Fortunately, the jacket appealed to her also and she even encouraged me to make the final decision.

My Mum took some photos of my new beauty (there’s also a short video).

I really like the combination of the jacket and a girly white dress. Well, I had never imagined it could look so impressive💕

Are you planning to go shopping this Friday?😊

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. yeonandbee says:

    I adore the combination of tough and delicate. A really cool juxtaposition!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

