My autumn outfit #1

Hello Friends,
September has already been there for a while and the days begin to get colder and colder… It’s time to take out leather jackets from our closets! Leather jackets are trendy every fall and another great fact is that they are casual and elegant simultaneously, so it’s totally up to you what you will wear them with. I chose skinny patterned jeans as a bottom and I must say, I’m quite happy with how it turned out. Both items are from Zara.
Let me know if you liked my outfit. Recently I’ve created an account on Lookbook – I’m a beginner, so I just learn the basic things and rules. If you are interested in seeing more of my outfits, you can find me there asĀ  Chicmaniacā˜ŗļø I will be grateful for any feedbackšŸ˜‰

Love, Olivia

aw1617-zara-2

Leave a Reply

