Inspiration Fashion/Beauty

Hi Everyone,

although I usually prefer to write about a specific topic, I really felt like uploading a few fashion/beauty arrangements, which I created. I chose products, which I absolutely love and in my opinion are worth recommending. I tried to choose items, which are currently available/new in stock, but I believe that unfortunately this matter can differ in various countries.

I hope you will appreciate my choices and that they’ll inspire you to create your own arrangements.

Enjoy!

 

5 Comments Add yours

  1. meep380 says:

    Lovely post and amazing pictures! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oliwia says:

      Thank you so much!💗

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Love your post, the necklace, the polishes and the bags are so cute! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oliwia says:

      So happy you like it☺️

      Like

  3. katebutlerx says:

    great post! loved the bag,

    Followed, also if you could take a look at my blog that would be great! 🙂
    Katie xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

