Clarins Radiance-Plus Golden Glow Booster

I miss summer terribly, particularly the sunny days and my beautiful sunkissed skin. When I look out of the window and see the paddles and people carrying umbrellas, I don ´t feel much better…

I discovered this product from Clarins a few days ago, actually, my mum did. She is  probably addicted to sunbathing even more than I am.
My attitude towards it was a bit wary as I have already tried some tanning sprays (Sisley) and I rather don ´t want to recall my horrible experiences (orange colour, stains, fortunately faded out very quickly).

The bottle may seem very small at first, but it should last for cca. 3 months (price is not that bad – about 30$).
My mum decided to test Clarins Radiance-Plus Golden Glow Booster on herself and I was nicely surprised – her skin is NATURALLY darker, EVEN and has HEALTHY GLOW. In other words, the product fulfilled all what Clarins promised.

Application:  Take your regular cream, put some on your hand and add 3 drops of Clarins Radiance-Plus Golden Glow Booster
(press softly the bottom of the bottle when turn it upside down). Mix it on your hand and apply to your face (from the center to the ears). Don ´t forget to wash your hands afterwards immediately!
The product absorbs very quickly and the effects appear the next day.

Today is the first day I am applying it on myself. Hopefully, I will be satisfied too and I can ´t wait to upload before&after photos.

clarins
Love,
Olivia

Leave a Reply

