ARKTIS: Hello Autumn!

I love how trees and bushes slowly change their appearance and charm us with beautiful range of colors. It is hard to say, which season is my favorite as they all have their pros and cons, but I guess autumn is the one I enjoy most. It brings many little things such as chestnuts, which always somehow persuade us to collect them, nuts, which my Mum is addicted to and Halloween! Our homes are full of tempting smell of cinnamon, apple pies or pumpkin soups and although the weather is often cloudy and rainy, we still have warm beds to hide in. There are so many things I would like to talk about but the this post would be endless, so… let ‘s get to the point😄

Weekend morning walks with Arktis are a habit of me and my mum. We like to wake up early (although it is weekend, so most people prefer to stay in their lair) and set off to our little paradise – Poděbrady. Recently I am obsessed with photography again, so my camera is an inseparable member of our team.

Today it was really chilly and windy, so our walk wasn’t that pleasing as usual, but I was able to take a few photos of which I am really proud (I know, I should be more humble, but just look at them!)

 

Leave a Reply

